NEW BLOG

For a weekly load of what’s going on in our house, we just started a blog for our family/ministry.  It will cover a broader range of things from life as a mommy, theological reflections, and where we’re at as a family.  And maybe more….

The new website covering our ministry to the Czech Republic:
http://www.TheBartols.com

The new Blog:
BartolFamily.wordpress.com

IMG_0223

 

 

About Dan Bartol

I decided to walk in my old mentor's footsteps by starting a blog primarily dedicated to reviewing 1 book per week. While I typically read books on theology and philosophy, I am hoping to stretch myself a little by reading other genres of literature. I don't know if that will always happen, since I'm trying to read what will benefit me at school, but I am certainly going to try when I get the chance. View all posts by Dan Bartol

Leave a Reply

